fbpx

Pod 30 Minute Reminder

Get set and get ready for quality time spent on your growth.


Here is the link to the POD in 30 minutes.  

Tuesday;
12:30pm EST
11:30am CST
10:30am MST
9:30am PST

https://howardpartridge.zoom.us/j/82640566715

Meeting ID: 826 4056 6715

Contact us if you need anything,

See you then!

Eric and Larry
http://supertechu.com
larry@supertechu.com
work 800-371-9412
cell 909-767-1468