fbpx

Pod Reminder

This week is going to be a great meeting.  We will be addressing the potential to grow the talent in house.  We all have a team with abilities that can be used beyond what their current job description is.  Make us of the people and resources you have!


Here is the link to the POD tomorrow.  

Tuesday;
12:30pm EST
11:30am CST
10:30am MST
9:30am PST

https://howardpartridge.zoom.us/j/82640566715

Meeting ID: 826 4056 6715

Contact us if you need anything,

See you then!

Eric and Larry
http://supertechu.com
larry@supertechu.com
work 800-371-9412
cell 909-767-1468